Förtroendevalda i Sigtuna kommun

Moderaterna samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (43 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Balfe Gunnar
Weibull Mats mats.weibull@moderat.se
Wretler Sven sven.wretler@moderat.se
Jangbratt Rolf rolf.jangbratt@bredband.net
Skeppare Louise louise.skeppare@moderat.se
Yilmaz Sihem
Holmgren Kjell gk.holmgren@telia.com
Iskander Abboud
Holmgren Gunilla gk.holmgren@telia.com
Kockum Peter peter.kockum@moderat.se
Westling Christer christerwestling@yahoo.com
Holmgren Sven-Ingvar sven-ingvar.holmgren@moderat.se
Riben Marika info@marikariben.se
Sörqvist Lars-Göran lars-goran.sorqvist@moderat.se
Ernbacke Lindström Berit berit.ernbacke@telia.com
Lagerdahl Lars lars.lagerdahl@telia.com
Holst Olov olov.holst@moderaterna.se
Adamsson Lars lars.adamsson@moderat.se
Nyman Helle helle.nyman@moderaterna.se
Henrikson Johan johan.henrikson@verisec.com
Adamsson Anna
Malm Kelfve Anna anna.kelfve@moderat.se
Saberi Ahmad saberi1001@hotmail.com
Broman Mattias
Holst Karolina karolina.holst@hotmail.com
Söderberg Mats mats-soderberg@tele2.se
Olsson David davidolsson@hotmail.com
Barkman Veronica
Askerson Mattias mattias.askerson@moderaterna.se
Welander Mats mats.o.welander@telia.com
Lundqvist Magnus
Ljungberg Book Jenny jenny.ljungberg-book@sigtuna.se
Brodd Josefin
Stepanova Natalia natalie.stepanova@gmail.com
Lindgren-Ljungberg Lena lenalindgren52@gmail.com
Langby Erik
Paulsson Karin Helene karin.helene@telia.com
Strömberg Lena
Fredriksson Peter
Henrikson Anneli
Gillemyr Johan
Balfe Grethe grethe.balfe@passagen.se
Vakant