Förtroendevalda i Sigtuna kommun

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (69 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lindberg Märtha martha.lindberg@comhem.se
Nyman Thore thore.nyman@socialdemokraterna.se
Einebrant Jan postmaster@einebrant.com
Lundqvist David david.n.lundqvist@telia.com
Nodler Birgitta birgitta.nodler@hotmail.se
Tuhti Christina ctuhti@yahoo.com
Klang Bo bo.klang@bredband.net
Bly Lässman Ann ann.bly.lassman@abf.se
Lundin Ronnie ronnie.lundin@sigtuna.se
Johansson Anna anna.johansson@sigtuna.se
Khalifa Ibrahim ibrahim.khalifa@sigtuna.se
Nilsson Annika nilsson.annika@hotmail.com
Nilsson Jan-Erik oneinahundred@telia.com
Eriksson Gun gun.eriksson@sigtuna.se
Blidborg Gunilla
Gylfe Assar karl-melker.gylfe@bredband.net
Jokinen Saara
Kytölä Eliisa
Landstedt Bruno brunolandstedt@outlook.com
Mansén Christina
Nilsson Monica monica-ni@spray.se monica-ni@spray.se
Persson Barbro barbro.persson44@bredband.net
Wallström Erna erna.w@ownit.nu
Lampinen Anja morsan.anja@gmail.com
Johansson Gunilla gunilla.johansson@sigtuna.se
Palmgren Bengt bengt.palmgren@comhem.se
Svensson Lola lola.svensson@sigtuna.se
Lindqvist Evalena evalena.lindqvist@sigtuna.se
Karlsson Mona mona@1850.se
Hämäläinen Persson Mia
Hedin Carina carina_hedin@hotmail.com
Sundman Kerstin
Andersson Lars lars.andersson@sigtuna.se
Forsman Tom
Karademir Abir abir.karademir@sigtuna.se
Nikkah-Dehkordi Ebrahim
Rosales Rolando
Starkenberg Berit bstarkenberg@mdlz.com
Wandi Ali aliwandi@hotmail.com
Fällmar Anders anders.fallmar@sigtuna.se
Wallström Ulrik ulrik.w@ownit.nu
Kazen Orrefur Samuel
Oxenvad Steffen
Jobran Elias
Sjöberg Fredric
De Tango Sirage
Andersson Jonatan jonatandersson@gmail.com
Hassanali Hasnain
Henriksson Pearce Carina carina.henriksson-pearce@sigtuna.se
von Sydow Madeleine mvs@home.se
Kalles Anna anna.kalles@sigtuna.se
Axelsson Marie marie.axelsson@sigtuna.se
Bergsten Johan
Ahmadi Frii frii.ahmadi@sigtuna.se
Farah Hassan
Seraj Amal amalsaraseraj@gmail.com
Åslin Marianne marianne.aslin@hotmail.com
Charles Tity titycharles3@gmail.com
Nyman Anja
Syed Muhammad Ali
Mattsson Helene
Al-Mayahi Adel
Muradyan Mher
Mohamad Shivan
Lässman Anders anders.laesman@spray.se
Nilsson Saavedra Lindo Ysabel
Walian Robin robin.walian@gmail.com
Palma Aguirre Luis luis.palma-aguirre@sigtuna.se
Vakant