Förtroendevalda i Sigtuna kommun

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (17 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Holmberg Mats mats.holmberg@passagen.se
Kündig Dora dolly.kundig@telia.com
Rosenholm Dan
Brunnberg Rolf r.brunnberg@hotmail.com
Asp Ekström Ragnhild
Nyman Hendrik hendriknyman@hotmail.com
Bergqvist Pernilla pernilla.bergqvist@sigtuna.se
Mellberg Lars-Göran
Bentele Cia cia.bentele@liberalerna.se
Hedlund Daniel daniel.hedlund@standardmekano.se
Uddmäre Roger
Reistad Dag dag.reistad@integro.se
Ekdal Marina marina.ekdal@outlook.com
Rosenholm Daniel
Öhlander Magnus magnus.ohlander@gmail.com
Persson Lars lars.ingeman@telia.com
Vakant