Förtroendevalda i Sigtuna kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (16 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Persson Nils
Öhlund Rune
Höglund Gert gert.hoglund@sigtuna.se
Lundberg Bror bror.lundberg@sigtuna.se
Thelin Bo bo.thelin@sigtuna.se
Sundh Sören soren.sundh@sigtuna.se
Nilsson Peter peter.nilsson@sigtuna.se
Viding Carina carina.viding@sigtuna.se
Björkman Inga-Lill inga-lill.bjorkman@sigtuna.se
Bok Joakim joakim.bok@sigtuna.se
Ternborg Rosanna rosanna.ternborg@sigtuna.se
Lind Elisabeth elisabeth.lind@sigtuna.se
Hellström Tommy tommy.hellstrom@sigtuna.se
Arnbom Lars lars.arnbom@sigtuna.se
Bergström Bruno sven-bruno.bergstrom@sigtuna.se
Olofsson Tommy tommy.olofsson@sigtuna.se