Förtroendevalda i Sigtuna kommun

Moderaterna samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (42 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Askerson Mattias mattias.askerson@sigtuna.se
Balfe Gunnar
Raattamaa Bo
Weibull Mats m.weibull@telia.com
Vakant
Jangbratt Rolf rolf.jangbratt@bredband.net
Saberi Ahmad saberi1001@hotmail.com
Skeppare Louise skeppare@icloud.com
Barkman Veronica
Yilmaz Sihem
Ljungberg Book Jenny jenny.ljungberg@gmail.com
Holmgren Gunilla gk.holmgren@telia.com
Welander Mats mats.o.welander@telia.com
Lagerdahl Lars lars.lagerdahl@telia.com
Brodd Josefin
Larsson Per perl_75@hotmail.com
Sörqvist Lars-Göran larsgoransorqvist@gmail.com
Broman Mattias
Westling Christer christerwestling@yahoo.com
Iskander Abboud
Balfe Grethe grethe.balfe@passagen.se
Holst Karolina karolina.holst@hotmail.com
Holst Olov olov.holst@sigtuna.se
Holmgren Sven-Ingvar svenholmgren@gmail.com
Holmgren Kjell gk.holmgren@telia.com
Henrikson Anneli
Malm Kelfve Anna annakelfve@icloud.com
Fintling Mårten
Stepanova Natalia natalie.stepanova@gmail.com
Nyman Helle helle.nyman@sigtuna.se
Fredriksson Peter
Henrikson Johan johan.henrikson@verisec.com
Lindgren-Ljungberg Lena lenalindgren52@gmail.com
Langby Erik
Söderberg Mats mats-soderberg@tele2.se
Lundqvist Magnus
Gillemyr Johan
Wretler Sven sven.wretler@gmail.com
Strömberg Lena
Kockum Peter peter@kockum.eu
Paulsson Karin Helene karin.helene@telia.com
Odenrick Carl-Fredrik