Förtroendevalda i Sigtuna kommun

Moderaterna samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (41 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Weibull Mats m.weibull@telia.com
Balfe Gunnar
Wretler Sven sven.wretler@gmail.com
Jangbratt Rolf rolf.jangbratt@bredband.net
Skeppare Louise skeppare@icloud.com
Yilmaz Sihem
Holmgren Kjell gk.holmgren@telia.com
Iskander Abboud
Holmgren Gunilla gk.holmgren@telia.com
Kockum Peter peter@kockum.eu
Westling Christer christerwestling@yahoo.com
Holmgren Sven-Ingvar svenholmgren@gmail.com
Sörqvist Lars-Göran larsgoransorqvist@gmail.com
Lagerdahl Lars lars.lagerdahl@telia.com
Holst Olov olov.holst@sigtuna.se
Nyman Helle helle.nyman@sigtuna.se
Henrikson Johan johan.henrikson@verisec.com
Malm Kelfve Anna annakelfve@icloud.com
Saberi Ahmad saberi1001@hotmail.com
Broman Mattias
Holst Karolina karolina.holst@hotmail.com
Söderberg Mats mats-soderberg@tele2.se
Barkman Veronica
Askerson Mattias mattias.askerson@sigtuna.se
Welander Mats mats.o.welander@telia.com
Lundqvist Magnus
Ljungberg Book Jenny jenny.ljungberg@gmail.com
Brodd Josefin
Stepanova Natalia natalie.stepanova@gmail.com
Lindgren-Ljungberg Lena lenalindgren52@gmail.com
Paulsson Karin Helene karin.helene@telia.com
Strömberg Lena
Fredriksson Peter
Langby Erik
Henrikson Anneli
Gillemyr Johan
Balfe Grethe grethe.balfe@passagen.se
Fintling Mårten
Larsson Per perl_75@hotmail.com
Raattamaa Bo
Vakant