Förtroendevalda i Sigtuna kommun

Moderaterna samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (44 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Askerson Mattias mattias.askerson@sigtuna.se
Balfe Gunnar
Raattamaa Bo
Vakant
Jangbratt Rolf rolf.jangbratt@bredband.net
Skeppare Louise skeppare@icloud.com
Yilmaz Sihem
Welander Mats mats.welander99@gmail.com
Weibull Mats mats.weibull@sigtuna.se
Larsson Per perl_75@hotmail.com
Sörqvist Lars-Göran larsgoransorqvist@gmail.com
Broman Mattias
Westling Christer christerwestling@yahoo.com
Iskander Abboud
Balfe Grethe grethe.balfe@passagen.se
Lagerdahl Lars lars.lagerdahl@sigtuna.se
Holst Karolina karolina.holst@hotmail.com
Holst Olov olov.holst@sigtuna.se
Saberi Ahmad saberi1001@hotmail.com
Holmgren Sven-Ingvar svenholmgren@gmail.com
Holmgren Kjell kjell.holmgren@sigtuna.se
Brodd Josefin
Henrikson Anneli
Malm Kelfve Anna anna.malm-kelfve@sigtuna.se
Fintling Mårten
Stepanova Natalia natalie.stepanova@gmail.com
Fredriksson Peter
Lindgren-Ljungberg Lena lena.lindgren-ljungberg@sigtuna.se
Henrikson Johan johan.henrikson@sigtuna.se
Langby Erik
Holmgren Gunilla gunilla.holmgren@sigtuna.se
Söderberg Mats mats-soderberg@tele2.se
Lundqvist Magnus
Gillemyr Johan
Wretler Sven sven.wretler@gmail.com
Strömberg Lena lena.stromberg@conligo.se
Kockum Peter peter@kockum.eu
Paulsson Karin Helene karin.helene@telia.com
Nyman Helle helle.nyman@sigtuna.se
Constantine Angelo
Ljungberg Book Jenny
Kelfve Henrik henrik.kelfve@sigtuna.se
Eriksson August
Eriksson Vibeke