Förtroendevalda i Sigtuna kommun

Moderaterna samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (42 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Raattamaa Bo bo.raattamaa@sigtuna.se
Vakant
Lagerdahl Lars lars.lagerdahl@sigtuna.se
Saberi Ahmad ahmad.saberi@sigtuna.se
Holmgren Kjell kjell.holmgren@sigtuna.se
Henrikson Anneli
Fredriksson Peter
Skeppare Louise louise.skeppare@sigtuna.se
Sörqvist Lars-Göran lars-goran.sorqvist@sigtuna.se
Lindgren-Ljungberg Lena lena.lindgren-ljungberg@sigtuna.se
Kockum Peter
Ljungberg Book Jenny jenny.ljungberg-book@sigtuna.se
Langby Erik erik.langby@sigtuna.se
Brodd Josefin josefin.brodd@sigtuna.se
Fintling Mårten marten.fintling@sigtuna.se
Henrikson Johan johan.henrikson@sigtuna.se
Weibull Mats mats.weibull@sigtuna.se
Holst Olov olov.holst@sigtuna.se
Holst Karolina karolina.holst@sigtuna.se
Askerson Mattias mattias.askerson@sigtuna.se
Kelfve Henrik henrik.kelfve@sigtuna.se
Nyman Helle helle.nyman@sigtuna.se
Eriksson August august.eriksson@sigtuna.se
Malm Kelfve Anna anna.malm-kelfve@sigtuna.se
Jangbratt Rolf rolf.jangbratt@sigtuna.se
Broman Mattias mattias.broman@sigtuna.se
Holmgren Gunilla gunilla.holmgren@sigtuna.se
Eriksson Vibeke vibeke.eriksson@sigtuna.se
Balfe Gunnar gunnar.balfe@sigtuna.se
Welander Mats mats.welander@sigtuna.se
Balfe Grethe grethe.balfe@sigtuna.se
Eriksson Lennart lennart.eriksson@sigtuna.se
Lundqvist Magnus magnus.lundqvist@sigtuna.se
Wretler Sven sven.wretler@sigtuna.se
Stepanova Natalia natalie.stepanova@sigtuna.se
Olsson Björne bjorne.olsson@sigtuna.se
Yilmaz Sihem sihem.ylimaz@sigtuna.se
Pettersson Birgitta birgitta.pettersson@sigtuna.se
Norman Göran goran.norman@sigtuna.se
Walther Jennie jennie.walther@sigtuna.se
Gillemyr Johan johan.gillemyr@sigtuna.se
Söderberg Mats mats.soderberg@sigtuna.se