Förtroendevalda i Sigtuna kommun

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (67 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Axelsson Marie marie.axelsson@sigtuna.se
Einebrant Jan postmaster@einebrant.com
Nyman Thore thore.nyman@socialdemokraterna.se
Henriksson Pearce Carina carina.henriksson-pearce@sigtuna.se
Oxenvad Steffen
Starkenberg Berit bstarkenberg@mdlz.com
Forsman Tom
Tuhti Christina ctuhti@yahoo.com
Lindqvist Evalena evalena.lindqvist@sigtuna.se
Nikkah-Dehkordi Ebrahim
Morgan Kitty Sue kitty.sue@gmail.com
Åslin Marianne marianne.aslin@hotmail.com
Blidborg Gunilla
Nilsson Jan-Erik oneinahundred@telia.com
Nilsson Annika nilsson.annika@hotmail.com
Hämäläinen Persson Mia
Karademir Abir abir.karademir@sigtuna.se
Eriksson Gun gun.eriksson@sigtuna.se
Lundin Ronnie ronnie.lundin@sigtuna.se
Hedin Carina carina_hedin@hotmail.com
Jokinen Saara
Lindberg Märtha martha.lindberg@comhem.se
Mansén Christina
Gylfe Assar karl-melker.gylfe@bredband.net
Wallström Erna erna.w@ownit.nu
Halling Helén
Persson Barbro barbro.persson44@bredband.net
Rosales Rolando
Andersson Lars lars.andersson@sigtuna.se
Johansson Gunilla gunilla.johansson@sigtuna.se
Khalifa Ibrahim ibrahim.khalifa@sigtuna.se
Salmose Karen karen.salmose84@gmail.com
Landstedt Bruno brunolandstedt@outlook.com
Walian Robin robin.walian@gmail.com
Vakant
Nilsson Monica
Bly Lässman Ann ann.bly.lassman@abf.se
Farah Hassan
Seraj Amal amalsaraseraj@gmail.com
Sjöberg Fredric
Bergsten Johan
Nyman Anja
von Sydow Madeleine mvs@home.se
Svensson Lola lola.svensson@sigtuna.se
Wallström Ulrik ulrik.w@ownit.nu
Kazen Orrefur Samuel
Lampinen Anja morsan.anja@gmail.com
Andersson Jonatan jonatandersson@gmail.com
Palma Aguirre Luis luis.palma-aguirre@sigtuna.se
Mohamad Shivan
Hassanali Hasnain
Lundqvist David david.n.lundqvist@telia.com
Jobran Elias
Nilsson Saavedra Lindo Ysabel
Sundman Kerstin
De Tango Sirage
Palmgren Bengt bengt.palmgren@comhem.se
Johansson Anna anna.johansson@sigtuna.se
Klang Bo bo.klang@bredband.net
Lässman Anders anders.laesman@spray.se
Muradyan Mher
Mattsson Helene
Nodler Birgitta birgitta.nodler@hotmail.se
Al-Mayahi Adel
Syed Muhammad Ali
Kytölä Eliisa
Charles Tity titycharles3@gmail.com