Förtroendevalda i Sigtuna kommun

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (56 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Blidborg Gunilla
Jokinen Saara
Wallström Erna erna.wallstrom@sigtuna.se
Olsson Sven-Åke sven-ake.olsson@sigtuna.se
Nilsson Monica monica.nisson@sigtuna.se
Åslin Marianne marianne.aslin@sigtuna.se
Axelsson Marie marie.axelsson@sigtuna.se
Lampinen Anja anja.lampinen@sigtuna.se
De Tango Sirage
Nyman Thore thore.nyman@sigtuna.se
Mansén Christina christina.mansen@sigtuna.se
Vakant
Nyman Anja
Jibran Susan susan.jibran@sigtuna.se
Karademir Abir abir.karademir@sigtuna.se
Hassanali Hasnain hasnain.hassanali@sigtuna.se
Ytterberg Veronica veronica.ytterberg@sigtuna.se
Eriksson Gun gun.eriksson@sigtuna.se
Andersson Lars lars.andersson@sigtuna.se
Bly Lässman Ann ann.bly-lassman@sigtuna.se
Walian Robin robin.walian@sigtuna.se
Lundin Ronnie ronnie.lundin@sigtuna.se
Johansson Gunilla gunilla.johansson@sigtuna.se
Starkenberg Berit berit.starkenberg@sigtuna.se
Landstedt Bruno bruno.landstedt@sigtuna.se
Bergsten Johan johan.bergsten@sigtuna.se
Hajdarovic Ramo ramo.hajdarovic@sigtuna.se
Khalifa Ibrahim ibrahim.khalifa@sigtuna.se
Oxenvad Steffen steffen.oxenvad@sigtuna.se
Gylfe Assar assar.gylfe@sigtuna.se
Rosales Rolando rolando.rosales@sigtuna.se
Lindqvist Evalena evalena.lindqvist@sigtuna.se
Lindberg Märtha marta.lindberg@sigtuna.se
Nodler Birgitta birgitta.nodler@sigtuna.se
Muradyan Mher mher.muradyan@sigtuna.se
Hämäläinen Persson Mia mia.hamalainen-persson@sigtuna.se
Skullman Borén Jesper jesper.skullman-boren@sigtuna.se
Henriksson Pearce Carina carina.henriksson-pearce@sigtuna.se
Kuusinen Anne anne.kuusinen@sigtuna.se
Kytölä Eliisa eliisa1.kytola@sigtuna.se
Hedin Carina carina.hedin@sigtuna.se
Forsman Tom tom.forsman@sigtuna.se
Wallström Ulrik ulrik.wallstrom@sigtuna.se
Stenutz Björn bjorn.stenutz@sigtuna.se
Lundqvist David david.lundqvist@sigtuna.se
Wetzig Anna-Karin anna-karin.wetzig@sigtuna.se
Nilsson Annika annika1.nilsson@sigtuna.se
von Sydow Madeleine madeleine.von-sydow@sigtuna.se
Lässman Anders anders.lassman@sigtuna.se
Salmose Karen karen.salmose@sigtuna.se
Nilsson Jan-Erik jan-erik.nilsson@sigtuna.se
Persson Barbro
Wärn Erik erikwarn1@hotmail.com
Frostberg Kerstin kerstin.frostberg@gmail.com
Petersson William william.petersson@telia.com
Olofsgård Sofia