Förtroendevalda i Sigtuna kommun

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (63 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Einebrant Jan postmaster@einebrant.com
Oxenvad Steffen steffen.oxenvad@sigtuna.se
Starkenberg Berit berit.starkenberg@sigtuna.se
Forsman Tom
Blidborg Gunilla
Nilsson Annika nilsson.annika@hotmail.com
Hämäläinen Persson Mia
Lundin Ronnie ronnie.lundin@sigtuna.se
Hedin Carina carina_hedin@hotmail.com
Jokinen Saara
Lindberg Märtha martha.lindberg@comhem.se
Gylfe Assar karl-melker.gylfe@bredband.net
Wallström Erna erna.w@ownit.nu
Persson Barbro barbro.persson44@bredband.net
Rosales Rolando
Andersson Lars lars.andersson@sigtuna.se
Johansson Gunilla gunilla.johansson@sigtuna.se
Nyman Thore thore.nyman@socialdemokraterna.se
Mansén Christina
Salmose Karen karen.salmose84@gmail.com
Landstedt Bruno brunolandstedt@outlook.com
Karademir Abir abir.karademir@sigtuna.se
Nilsson Monica
Seraj Amal amalsaraseraj@gmail.com
Bergsten Johan
von Sydow Madeleine madeleine.vonsydow@gmail.com
Åslin Marianne
Axelsson Marie marie.axelsson@sigtuna.se
Wallström Ulrik ulrik.w@ownit.nu
Bly Lässman Ann ann.bly.lassman@abf.se
Lampinen Anja morsan.anja@gmail.com
Nyman Anja
Mohamad Shivan
Lundqvist David david.n.lundqvist@telia.com
Hassanali Hasnain
Sjöberg Fredric
Henriksson Pearce Carina carina.henriksson-pearce@sigtuna.se
Khalifa Ibrahim ibrahim.khalifa@sigtuna.se
Nilsson Saavedra Lindo Ysabel
Eriksson Gun gun.eriksson@sigtuna.se
De Tango Sirage
Klang Bo bo.klang@bredband.net
Lässman Anders anders.laesman@spray.se
Muradyan Mher
Nodler Birgitta birgitta.nodler@hotmail.se
Tuhti Christina ctuhti@yahoo.com
Walian Robin robin.walian@gmail.com
Al-Mayahi Adel
Syed Muhammad Ali
Kytölä Eliisa
Charles Tity titycharles3@gmail.com
Soumare Nani
Vakant
Frostberg Kerstin kerstin.frostberg@gmail.com
Sundman Kerstin
Grubbström Leo
Nilsson Jan-Erik oneinahundred@telia.com
Stenutz Björn
Kuusinen Anne
Jibran Susan susan.jibran@sigtuna.se
Ytterberg Veronica
Hajdarovic Ramo ramo_hajdarovic@outlook.com
Lindqvist Evalena evalena.lindqvist@sigtuna.se