Förtroendevalda i Sigtuna kommun

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (14 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Falk Ingrid innifalk@hotmail.com
Brodin Fredrik fredrik.brodin@sigtuna.se
Ullenius Petra petra.ullenius@sigtuna.se
Brodin Gill gill.brodin@sigtuna.se
Andersson Bosse bosse.andersson@sigtuna.se
Grede Jennifer jennifer.grede@sigtuna.se
Holmberg Rune rune.holmberg@sigtuna.se
Halme Rose-Mari rose-mari.halme@sigtuna.se
Unander-Scharin Marie marie.unander-scharin@sigtuna.se
Holmberg Marianne marianne.holmberg@sigtuna.se
Olofsson Cecilia cecilia.olofsson@sigtuna.se
Karlsson Owe owe.karlsson@sigtuna.se
Karlsson Andreas andreas.karlsson@sigtuna.se
Karlsson Gunilla gun.i.kar@gmail.com