Förtroendevalda i Sigtuna kommun

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (16 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Asp Ekström Ragnhild
Wedén Lars
Vakant
Uddmäre Roger
Bentele Cia cia.bentele@sigtuna.se
Luna Rodrigo rodrigo.luna@sigtuna.se
Mellberg Lars-Göran lars-goran.mellberg@sigtuna.se
Nyman Hendrik hendrik.nyman@sigtuna.se
Bergqvist Pernilla pernilla.bergqvist@sigtuna.se
Holmberg Mats mats.holmberg@sigtuna.se
Kündig Dora dora.kundig@sigtuna.se
Eriksson Anders anders.eriksson@sigtuna.se
Reistad Dag dag.reistad@sigtuna.se
Brunnberg Rolf rolf.brunnberg@sigtuna.se
Treutiger Britt-Marie britt-marie.treutiger@sigtuna.se
Brolund Meta meta.brolund@sigtuna.se