Förtroendevalda i Sigtuna kommun

Liberalerna (L)

Antal personer (14 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Nyman Hendrik hendrik.nyman@sigtuna.se
Bergqvist Pernilla pernilla.bergqvist@sigtuna.se
Eriksson Anders anders.eriksson@sigtuna.se
Treutiger Britt-Marie britt-marie.treutiger@sigtuna.se
Nordlander Per
Kündig Dora dora.kundig@sigtuna.se
Brunnberg Rolf rolf.brunnberg@sigtuna.se
Mellberg Lars-Göran lars-goran.mellberg@sigtuna.se
Naur Lars lars.naur@sigtuna.se
Bentele Cia cia.bentele@sigtuna.se
Wretler Katarina katarina.wretler@sigtuna.se
Vakant
Lagevik Louise louise.lagevik@sigtuna.se
Lallo Rein