Förtroendevalda i Sigtuna kommun

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (19 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Kündig Dora dolly.kundig@telia.com
Holmberg Mats mats.holmberg43@hotmail.se
Nyman Hendrik hendriknyman@hotmail.com
Öhlander Magnus magnus.ohlander@gmail.com
Bentele Cia cia.bentele@liberalerna.se
Persson Lars lars.ingeman@telia.com
Brunnberg Rolf rolf.brunnberg@sigtuna.se
Mellberg Lars-Göran
Treutiger Britt-Marie bm.treutiger@telia.com
Asp Ekström Ragnhild
Rosenholm Daniel
Wedén Lars l.weden@telia.com
Vakant
Uddmäre Roger
Reistad Dag dag.reistad@integro.se
Bergqvist Pernilla pernilla.bergqvist@sigtuna.se
Brolund Meta
Westman Ewa Vicoria sigtunavigsel@gmail.com
Luna Rodrigo rodrigo.luna@sigtuna.se