Förtroendevalda i Sigtuna kommun

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (19 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Holmberg Mats mats.holmberg@passagen.se
Kündig Dora dolly.kundig@telia.com
Rosenholm Dan
Brunnberg Rolf r.brunnberg@hotmail.com
Asp Ekström Ragnhild
Nyman Hendrik hendriknyman@hotmail.com
Bergqvist Pernilla pernilla.bergqvist@sigtuna.se
Mellberg Lars-Göran
Hedlund Daniel daniel_hedlund@bredband.net
Uddmäre Roger
Reistad Dag dag.reistad@integro.se
Rosenholm Daniel
Öhlander Magnus magnus.ohlander@gmail.com
Bentele Cia cia.bentele@liberalerna.se
Persson Lars lars.ingeman@telia.com
Wedén Lars l.weden@telia.com
Treutiger Britt-Marie
Midfrost Agneta
Vakant